Jada Jones Book Series

follow US

*List Price:

Screen Shot 2021-01-22 at 12.09.52 PM.jp

Is this book about a real woman in STEAM?

This 4-book set of easy-to-read chapter books featuring science-loving Jada Jones is sure to entertain growing readers. With short chapters and two-color art on almost every page, this set bridges the gap between leveled readers and chapter books. Includes the following titles: #1. Rock Star, #2. Class Act, #3. Sleepover Scientist, #4. Dancing Queen.


Kelly Starling Lyons



Penguin Workshop

Recommended Ages:

6-8 years



Girls Love STEAM Review:

Additional Reader & Professional Reviews:

*Store prices may vary.

Want to add your own review?  

Click our survey links below and let us know what you think of this book!

For ages 12 and under

Parent Permission Required

For ages 13-17

For ages 18 & Above


Carlsbad, California, USA

© 2021 by Girls Love STEAM  

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon